JCJC welcomes new faculty members

Written By: Teresa McCreery
Email Address: teresa.mccreery@jcjc.edu
Date Submitted: 2017-08-23 20:38:41

ELLISVILLE – Eleven new faculty members were recently welcomed to the Jones County Junior College family.  Administrators introduced them to various departments and equipped them with the tools to prepare them for their new students at a New Faculty Orientation. 

New faculty include: Kristopher Grant, Fine Arts-Percussion; Amelia Cowart, AD Nursing; Amy Townsend, A.D. Nursing; Tasha Thames, Biology; Melinda Butler, Biology; Sylvina Buckley, Cosmetology; Cody Robertson, Electronics; Steven Womack, History (Adjunct); Mackenzie Edgley, Fine Arts (Low Brass); David Goldblatt, Fine Arts-Piano; and Amy Wooten, Radiology.


More News